• Image of Candiria - Toying with the Insanities Volume I gatefold CD

The first volume of the Toying With The Insanities remix and rare tracks series by Candiria.

1. Divided (Dub Trio Remix w/ Joel Hamilton)
2. Faction (Edgey Remix)
3. Pages (Kayo Dot Revisitation I)
4. Tribes (Budzy Remix)
5. Conjuring Spirits
6. Mental Crossover (Pole RMX)
7. Spectator
8. Three Times Again (Highkoo & Mr. Dereloid RMX)


  • CD
    457 in stock