• Image of Tomahawk - "Oddfellows" (Used)

Oddfellows is the fourth studio album by musical supergroup Tomahawk. The album is the first to feature new bass player Trevor Dunn, who has replaced previous member Kevin Rutmanis. The album was released on January 29, 2013 through Ipecac Recordings.

Used cover condition - NM
Used record condition - NM


  • 1 in stock